• The medical collection was created in 2003 at PTAR 4 (Annex) to meet the needs of the faculty members.

    In the year 2005, the Selayang Hospital Medical Library began its operation by sharing the premise with Selayang Hospital Library. The collection was created to cater for the clinical years students doing their clinical training at the Hospital.

    Same as Hospital Selayang, the Hospital Sungai Buloh Medical Library begin its operation in 2007 by sharing the premise with Hospital Sungai Buloh Library.

    When the new campus at Selayang was completed in January 2010, the Selayang Medical Library (PPKS) started its operation in March the same year by transferring the bulk of its medical collection from the Hospital Library. Created with a "Boutique Library' concept, the environment was molded with leisure in mind, besides sofas, cozy lounge chairs alongside coffee tables arranged in clusters.

    In 2011, Teluk Intan Medical Library was established in Teluk Intan Campus.

    On February 2013, new campus at Sungai Buloh establishes as Headquarter of Faculty of Medicine. Books from PTAR4 (Annex) & Hospital Sungai Buloh Library was transferred to new Library at Sungai Buloh Campus.

    Visit us at MEDIC PTAR

  • Circulation of Customer Services, Eligibility and Classification, Photocopy and Printing Services, Binding and Reference Services

  • Carta Organisasi Perpustakaan Kampus Perubatan Pergigian 27 07 2016 001



  • SG BULOH CAMPUS


    : Rohana Mat Noor
    : Deputy Senior Librarian (S52)
    : 603-6126 7553
    : rohana691@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus

    : Shahrani Abdul Manaf
    : Senior Librarian (S44)
    : 603-6126 7558
    : shahrani883@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus

      : Subha Ismail
      : Senior Librarian (S44)
      : 603-6126 7519
      : subha_ismail@salam.uitm.edu.my
      : Sg Buloh Campus

      : Wan Rohani Wan Chin
      : Librarian (S41)
      : 603-6126 7522
      : rohani4029@salam.uitm.edu.my
      : Sg Buloh Campus

      : Zulkifli Yusof
      : Assistant Librarian (S19)
      : 603-6126 7442
      : zulkifli504@salam.uitm.edu.my
      : Sg Buloh Campus

      : Ameeruddin Mat Yusof
      : Assistant Librarian (S19)
      : 603-6126 7442
      : ameeruddin@salam.uitm.edu.my
      : Sg Buloh Campus

      : Mohd Azwan Mohd Rosilan
      : Assistant Librarian (S19)
      : 603-6126 7772
      : azwan226@salam.uitm.edu.my
      : Sg Buloh Campus

      : Muhammad Hazry Yunus
      : Assistant Librarian (S19)
      : 603-6126 7548
      : hazry@salam.uitm.edu.my
      : Sg Buloh Campus

      : Ahmadulhadi Hussim
      : Assistant Librarian (S19)
      : 603-6126 7619
      : ahmadulhadi@salam.uitm.edu.my
      : Sg Buloh Campus

      : Nurain Md Jani
      : Assistant Librarian (S19)
      : 603-6126 7871
      : nurainjani@salam.uitm.edu.my
      : Sg Buloh Campus

      : Amirul Hakim Raup
      : Assistant Librarian (S19)
      : 603-6126 7619
      : ahakim@salam.uitm.edu.my
      : Sg Buloh Campus

      : Asnida Md Arop
      : Assistant Librarian (S19)
      : 603-6126 7774
      : asnida_arop@salam.uitm.edu.my
      : Sg Buloh Campus

      : Mohammad Norakmal Mohamad Ali
      : Assistant Librarian (S19)
      : 603-6126 7868
      : norakmal_ali@salam.uitm.edu.my
      : Sg Buloh Campus

      : Nurkhairunisa Jaafar
      : Assistant Librarian (S19)
      : 603-6126 7518
      : nisa94@salam.uitm.edu.my
      : Sg Buloh Campus

      : Khair-Ul-Anuar yusof
      : Operation Assistant (N11)
      : 603-6126 7619
      : khair912@salam.uitm.edu.my
      : Sg Buloh Campus

      : Shahful Aisham Ramly
      : Conservation Assistant  (S19)
      : 603-6126 7640
      : shahful2164@salam.uitm.edu.my
      : Sg Buloh Campus


    SELAYANG CAMPUS


      : Faizul Mohd Ibrahim Kong
      : Assistant Librarian (S19)
      : 603-6126 4680
      : faizul649@salam.uitm.edu.my
      : Selayang Campus

      : Muhammad Hafizzuddin Azhar
      : Assistant Librarian (S19)
      : 603-6126 4680
      : hafizzuddin@salam.uitm.edu.my
      : Selayang Campus

      : Muhammad Faizzudin Mohd Yusof
      : Conservation Assistant  (N11)
      : 603-6126 4681
      : mfaizzudin@salam.uitm.edu.my
      : Selayang Campus


    TELUK INTAN CAMPUS


      : Damahuri Mohd Ramli
      : Assistant Librarian (S19)
      : 605-6236 400 / 118
      : damahuri@salam.uitm.edu.my
      : Teluk Intan Campus

      : Suzana Ishak
      : Assistant Librarian (S19)
      : 605-6236 400 / 118
      : suzanaishak@salam.uitm.edu.my
      : Teluk Intan Campus