• Information Technology Department (Info Tech) headed by a Senior Information Technology Officer, 2 Information Technology Officer (UiTM Campus Campus Sungai Buloh and Selayang) assisted by two Assistant Information Technology Officer also each in Sungai Buloh Campus and Campus selayang.  Infotech office also has Nine (9) support staff in Computer Technicians, 5 in the Campus Sungai Buloh, 3 people in Selayang Campus Campus and one person in Teluk Intan and 2 respectively Clerk at Campus Sungai Buloh and Selayang.

    VISION - UiTM realize the vision through the provision of comprehensive ICT service and quality.

    MISSION - Improving the management of infrastructure and infostructure UiTM with the latest ICT technologies in order to achieve excellence University.

  • Information Technology Department (Info Tech) headed by a Senior Information Technology Officer, 2 Information Technology Officer (UiTM Campus Campus Sungai Buloh and Selayang) assisted by two Assistant Information Technology Officer also each in Sungai Buloh Campus and Campus selayang.  Infotech office also has Nine (9) support staff in Computer Technicians, 5 in the Campus Sungai Buloh, 3 people in Selayang Campus Campus and one person in Teluk Intan and 2 respectively Clerk at Campus Sungai Buloh and Selayang.

    VISION - UiTM realize the vision through the provision of comprehensive ICT service and quality.

    MISSION - Improving the management of infrastructure and infostructure UiTM with the latest ICT technologies in order to achieve excellence University.

  • SG BULOH CAMPUS
    : Isnariza M. Zakaria
    : Senior Deputy Head IT Officer (F52)
    : 603-6126 7302
    : isnariza@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Aishah Mohamed Idris
    : IT Officer (F44)
    : 603-6126 7618
    : aishah@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Zairi Azmal Burham @ Borhan
    : IT Officer (F44)
    : 603-6126 5294
    : zairiazmal@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Marlinah Binti Samsudin
    : IT Officer (F44)
    : 603-6126 7555
    : marlinah123@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Nor Maisharah Binti Suhaimi
    : IT Officer (F41)
    : 603-6126 7621
    : nor_maisharah@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Fakhrul Saufi Bin Rusli
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 7624
    : fakhrulsaufi@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Khairul Naim Mohd Tajudin
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 7624
    : khairul3778@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Azril Hasrul Othman
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 7624
    : azrilhasrul@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Sharizam Kamarudin
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 7759
    : sharizam196@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Suhaimi Jaafar
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 7760
    : suhaimi009@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Nor Afidah Othman
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 7621
    : nor939@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Afifuddin Fadil
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 7621
    : afifuddin@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Ismul Fadzlin Ismail
    : Clerk (N19)
    : 603-6126 7800
    : ismulfadzlin@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    SELAYANG CAMPUS
    : Ismalela Ismail
    : IT Officer (F44)
    : 603-6126 4665
    : ismalela@uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    : Dzikri Asmawi
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 4666
    : dzikri@uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    : Saifull Izam Mat Ali
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 4930
    : epul@uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    : Mohd Azam Syah Hussin
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 4930
    : azam_syah@uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    : Nor Shareena Ibrahim
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 4667
    : shareena@uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    TELUK INTAN CAMPUS
    : Wan Siti Norain Wan Abdul Latif
    : IT Assistant Officer(FA29)
    : 605-6236 400/116
    : ain@uitm.edu.my
    : Teluk Intan Campus