• SG BULOH CAMPUS
    : Suhaimi Ahmed
    : (J48)
    : 603-6126 7580
    : suhai015@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Hamzah Mohamad
    : Engineer (J44)
    : 603-6126 7255
    : hamzah544@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Ir. Saiful Amri Ismail
    : Engineer (J44)
    : 603-6126 7564
    : saiful370@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Ir. Mohd Khairil Bin Rahman
    : Engineer (J44)
    : 603-6126 7256
    : khairil934@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Ahmad Syahir Bin Hidrat
    : Engineer (J41)
    : 603-6126 7257
    : ahmadsyahir@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Syarifah Nur Izzaty Abd Hamid
    : Assistant Engineer (JA29)
    : 603-6126 7671
    : izzaty@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Mohammad Izat Mohamad Azli
    : Assistant Engineer (JA29)
    : 603-6126 7670
      : izat@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Muhamad Qushairi Abdul Malik
    : Assistant Engineer (JA29)
    : 603-6126 7672
    : qushairi@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Mohamad Nur Asri Mohd Azemi
    : Assistant Engineer (JA29)
    : 603-6126 7821
    : asri_azemi@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Mohd Yunus Al Helmi Mat Desa
    : Assistant Engineer (JA29)
    : 603-6126 7669
    : yunus_helmi@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Shahrilfizan Ahmad Tajuddin
    : Assistant Engineer (JA29)
    : 603-6126 7815
    : shahrilfizan@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Mohd Rahaimi Mat Yaacob
    : Assistant Engineer (JA29)
    : 603-6126 7822
    : mrahaimi@uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    : Masrani Othman
    : Assistant Engineer (JA29)
    : 603-6126 7820
    : masrani5462@uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    : Muhammad Noor Halim Othman
    : Assistant Engineer (JA29)
    : 603-6126 7250
    : noor8124@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Izasuriyana Md Yusoh
    : Assistant Engineer (JA29)
    : 603-6126 7668
    : izasuriyana@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Mohd Faizol Mohtar
    : Assistant Engineer (JA29)
    : 603-6126 7666
    : faizolmohtar@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    : Mohamad Haizi Md Nor
    : (R17)
    : 603-6126 7818
    : haizi_mdnor@uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    SELAYANG CAMPUS
    : Alizan Othman
    : Assistant Engineer (JA29)
    : 603-6126 4635
    : alizan_othman@uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    : Mohd Ikhwan Adli Mohd Mokhtar
    : Assistant Engineer (JA29)
    : 603-6126 4932
    : ikhwan_adli@uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    : Mohd Zulhelmie Jamalludin
    : Assistant Engineer (JA29)
    : 603-6126 4932
    : zulhelmie@uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    : Mohd Iskandar Isahak
    : Assistant Engineer (JA29)
    : 603-6126 4850
    : iskandar31@uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    : Mohd Khamrul Ridzuan Mat Radzi
    : Assistant Engineer (JA29)
    : 603-6126 4938
    : khamrul_ridzuan@uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    : Mohd Faizal Mohd Jaafar
    : Assistant Engineer (JA29)
    : 603-6126 4634
    : mohdfaizal@uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    : Zamri Ali
    :  (R17)
    : 603-6126 4937
    : zamri3267@uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    : Yusmizal Mat Non
    : (R17)
    : 603-6126 4937
    : yusmizal@uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    TELUK INTAN CAMPUS
    : Muhamad Hafizul Othman
    : Assistant Engineer (JA29)
    : 605-6236 400 / 112
    : hafizul@uitm.edu.my
    : Teluk Intan Campus