• asp khairulazman

    Assalammualaikum wbt.dan greetings.

    Welcome to the official website of the Office of Auxiliary Police UiTM Faculty of Medicine / Dentistry Campus (Sungai Buloh, Selayang, Teluk Intan). On behalf of the Auxiliary Police, Auxiliary Police UiTM generally serve to create and maintain an atmosphere and an ideal climate, peaceful and safe on campus. Among the responsibilities played including the security services themselves and their property, enforcement of traffic regulations, crime scene investigation and prevention of fire. Besides ituPolis Help UiTM role of maintaining good relations with external departments such as the Police, Military, RTD and Fire

    Auxiliary Police officer has been broken down into three campuses, Campus Sungai Buloh Hospital Campus and Campus Teluk Intan. The total number of members of the Auxiliary Police at this point are a total of 59 members, consisting of officers and rank and file.

    Finally, I seek the cooperation of all UiTM campus community to work together to improve safety because no one know how to keep themselves and their belongings except ourselves. I will attempt to enhance the role of the Office of Auxiliary Police UiTM make it more robust and effective in line with the goal of making UiTM as the top universities in the world.

     

    Thank you.
    TUAN KHAIRUL AZMAN BIN ABU BAKAR (ASP / PB)

  • Vision

    Auxiliary Police Officers make an efficient and effective organization to ensure the campus and campus community and possessions are always secure in addition to creating a harmonious environment.


    Mission

    Ensure safety and security of the campus community as well as maintain their wealth and good name UiTM

  • Committed to making the Auxiliary Police Office as an organization that can ensure the campus and the campus is in a safe state of peace. And ensure the safety of property UiTM through the execution of tasks with full trust, dedication, discipline and quality.

     

    Create a conducive environment for the convenience of students to produce outstanding graduates besides having commendable character and personality in order to enhance the image and reputation of UiTM.

     

    Creating Auxiliary Police personnel who are capable, ethical, efficient, committed and professional in carrying out their duties and responsibilities and to support and uphold the rules set by the Security Unit for the welfare of UiTM campus.

     

  • 1. Keeping the safety of possessions.
      a. From fire
        - Ensure that all electrical source is turned off when not in use
        - Ensure that a fire extinguisher is always enabled (horseweel)
        - Safety tools is always there
        - Members know / understand how to use them
        - Combustible materials are not stored in the building
        - There are no barriers in the streets
        - Scheduled inspections
        - Fire drills
        - Procedures / protocols of action in the event of fire.
    2. The Harmony of Campus
      a. Sistemic traffic (parking, signboard)
      b. Provide adequate signage
      c. Students follow the traffic rules / operation.
    3. No Criminal Cases (drugs, pornographic VCD)
        Violation of these regulations college :
        - Ragging
        - Cigeratte
        - Squatters
        - Vandalisme
    4. Keep UiTM Reputation
      a. Student Personal Appearance Personality
      b. student behavior
    5. Stolen
      a. Vehicle inspection (contractors, visitors)
      b. Regulation on bring out the goods UiTM
      c. Quality lock
      d. Grill
      e. Control of use
      f. Suitable/safe baggage carousels
      g. The frequency of patrols
      h. The entry of visitors / customers system
      i. Monitoring of contract workers / cleaners
      j. CCTV
      k. Intrusion
  • 1. Provide security services to the public, citizens and property of the University campus

    2. Enforce the laws and regulations of the university toward the citizens in a prudent and proactive.

    3. Implement security controls systematically and continuously.

    4. Ensure member safety precautions and competent.

    5. Ensure traffic flow system running smoothly.

  • carta Polis Btn web

  • SG BULOH CAMPUS
    KHAIRUL AZMAN BIN ABU BAKAR
    : Khairul Azman Bin Abu Bakar
    : KP41
    : 603-6126 6138
    : khairul879@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    SHAHRUL AKMAL BIN TAIB
    : Shahrul Akmal Bin Taib
    : KP32
    : 603-6126 6268
    : akmal099@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    SHAH RIZAL BIN SULAIMAN
    : Shah Rizal Bin Sulaiman
    : KP29
    : 603-6126 6471
    : shahrizal08@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    SHAHADI BIN MANSOR
    : Shahadi Bin Mansor
    : KP19
    : 603-6126 6804
    : shahadi667@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    SAMSURI BIN IBRAHIM
    : Samsuri Bin Ibrahim
    : KP14
    : 603-6126 6803
    : samsuri299@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    MASAFIZA BINTI ABU BAKAR
    : Massafiza Binti Abu Bakar
    : KP14
    : 603-6126 6803
    : massa936@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    MOHD AZIZI BIN IDRIS
    : Mohd Azizi Bin Idris
    : KP14
    : 603-6126 7887
    : mohdazizi@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    MOHD NOR BIN ABU KASIM
    : Mohd Nor Bin Abu Kasim
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 5226
    : mnor790@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    MOHD ZAKIUDDIN BIN AHMAD JAILANI
    : Mohd Zakiuddin Bin Ahmad Jailani
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 6803
    : zakiuddin@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    MOHD YUSRI BIN YUNAN
    : Mohd Yusri Bin Yunan
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 7887
    : myusri46@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    MOHD HANIF BIN SBDIN
    : Mohd Hanif Bin Sabdin
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 6803
    : hanif73@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    person
    : Mohd Ishar Bin Sabran
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 5226
    : ishar@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    MOHD NASRUL HABIL BIN MANSUR
    : Mohamad Nasrul Habil Bin Mansor
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 5226
    : nasrulhabil@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    person
    : Farizal Bin Abdullah
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 5226
    : farizal8253@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    ABDUL AZIM BIN SAARI
    : Abdul Azim Bin Sa'ari
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 5226
    : azimsaari@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    MOHD FITRI BIN JAMLUS
    : Mohd Fitry Bin Jamlus
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 5226
    : fitry@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    ROHAIZUL IKMAL BIN ISMAIL
    : Rohaizul Ikmal Bin Ismail
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 5226
    : rohaizul@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    ZAKARIA BIN JAAFAR
    : Zakaria Bin Jaafar
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 5226
    : zakaria_jaafar@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    SHAHRIL BIN SHARUDIN
    : Shahril Bin Sharudin
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 5226
    : shahril_sharudin@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    MOHD MURSYIDI BIN MOHD ZAIN
    : Mohd Mursyidi Bin Mohd Zain
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 5226
    : mursyidi2446@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    MUHD DFAHRID BIN DZULKIFLI
    : Muhamad Dfahrid Bin Dzulkifli
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 6803
    : dfahrid@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    MOHD PAIRUS BIN ABD WAHAB
    : Mohd Pairus Bin Abdul Wahab
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 7887
    : pairus@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    MOHD JOHARI BIN MOHD TAIB
    : Mohd Johari Bin Mohd Taib
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 5226
    : joharitaib@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    NOOR AZMI BIN ABU HANIFAH
    : Noor Azmi Bin Abu Hanifah
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 5226
    : n_azmi@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    MUHD HAWARI BIN SAPARI
    : Muhammad Hawari Bin Sapari
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 7887
    : muhammad2067@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    HARUL EFFENDY BIN AHMAD
    : Harul Affendy Bin Ahmad
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 5226
    : harulaffendy@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    SYAIDATUL AINI BINTI ABDULLAH
    : Syaidatul Aini Binti Abdullah
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 5226
    : syaidatulaini@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    AZIZI BIN DAHALAN
    : Azizi Bin Dahalan
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 5226
    : azizidahalan@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
     MUHAMAD AIZUDDIN BIN MD NOOR
    : Muhamad Aizuddin Bin Md Noor
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 5226
    : aizuddin8307@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    person
    : Mohd Nor Ikhwan Bin Nordin
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 5226
    : ikhwan0269@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    MOHD SHUKRIZAM BIN MOHD ALI
    : Mohamad Shukrizam Bin Mohamad Ali
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 6803
    : mshukrizam2403@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    MOHD ASRUL NIZAM BIN WAN AB FATAH
    : Mohd Asrulnizam Bin Wan Ab Fatah
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 5226
    : asrulnizam6551@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    person
    : Mohd Haszuan Bin Rozali
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 5226
    : haszuan6849@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    MUHD FARID BIN JAIMANJIMAN.png
    : Muhamad Farid Bin Jaiman@Jiman
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 6803
    : farid7482@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Sg Buloh Campus
    SELAYANG CAMPUS
    ZAINUDIN BIN HARUN
    : Zainudin Bin Harun
    : KP14
    : 603-6126 5038/5041/4936
    : zainudin470@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    BADRISHAM BIN AHMAD ZAALI
    : Badrisham Bin Ahmad Za'ali
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 4632
    : badrisham279@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    ABDUL HALIM BIN KAMAT
    : Abdul Halim Bin Kamat
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 4632
    : ahalim@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    MOHD SUHAIRI BIN AWANG
    : Mohd Suhairi Bin Awang
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 4632
    : suhairi_awang@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    MOHD KAMIL BIN CHE MUSA
    : Mohd Kamil Bin Che Musa
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 4632
    : kamil_chemusa@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    AHMAD HAKIMI BIN MUHAMAD
    : Ahmad Hakimi Bin Muhamad
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 4632
    : ahmadhakimi@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    MOHD ATHIF BIN YAHYA
    : Mohd Athif Bin Yahya
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 4632
    : athif@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    MOHAMAD FARIF BIN ABDUL AZIZ
    : Mohamad Farif Bin Abdul Aziz
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 4632
    : mohamadfarif@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    ZAHAREE BIN ZAINUDIN
    : Zaharee Bin Zainudin
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 4632
    : zaharee211@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    ABD LATIF BIN SAARI
    : Abd Latif Bin Sa'ari
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 4632
    : abdlatif3713@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    MOHAMAD FAKRI
    : Mohamad Fakri Bin Mohamad
    : KP11
    : 603-6126 4632
    : mfakri33@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Selayang Campus
    TELUK INTAN CAMPUS
    MUHD SALIMIN BIN BASIRAN
    : Muhamad Salimin Bin Basiran
    : KP14
    : 605-6236 400
    : salim084@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Teluk Intan Campus
    NORLILA BINTI ABAT SHAH
    : Norlila Binti Abat Shah
    : KP11
    : 605-6236 400
    : norlila401@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Teluk Intan Campus
    KAMARUL ISAM BIN BASIRUDIN
    : Kamarul Isam Bin Basirudin
    : KP11
    : 605-6236 400
    : isam5493@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Teluk Intan Campus
    ZULFADLI BIN ZULKAPLI
    : Zulfadli Bin Zulkapli
    : KP11
    : 605-6236 400
    : zulfadli2297@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Teluk Intan Campus
    MOHD SHUKMAIL TULNAIM BIN ISMAIL
    : Mohamad Shukmail Tulnaim Bin Ismail
    : KP11
    : 605-6210 809
    : shukmail@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Teluk Intan Campus
    ROZAIWAZI BINTI ZAINAL
    : Rozaiwazi Binti Zainal
    : KP11
    : 605-6236 400
    : rozaiwazi@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Teluk Intan Campus
    MOHD ADIB ELMA BIN JAMAL
    : Mohd Adib Elma Bin Jamal
    : KP11
    : 605-6236 400
    : mohdadib2656@salam.uitm.edu.my
    : Teluk Intan Campus