Information Technology

    Information Technology Department (Info Tech) headed by a Senior Information Technology Officer, 2 Information Technology Officer (UiTM Campus Campus Sungai Buloh and Selayang) assisted by two Assistant Information Technology Officer also each in Sungai Buloh Campus and Campus selayang.  Infotech office also has Nine (9) support staff in Computer Technicians, 5 in the Campus Sungai Buloh, 3 people in Selayang Campus Campus and one person in Teluk Intan and 2 respectively Clerk at Campus Sungai Buloh and Selayang.

    VISION - UiTM realize the vision through the provision of comprehensive ICT service and quality.

    MISSION - Improving the management of infrastructure and infostructure UiTM with the latest ICT technologies in order to achieve excellence University.

    LIST OF SERVICES FOR STAFF

    No Services
    1 Staff Email
    2 Blackberry Push Mail
    3 Traveler Email
    4 Staf Portal
    5 Myfinancial Portal
    6 Facilities Management System Portal
    7 Multi purpose Card
    8 Web Hosting
    9 UiTM Applications
    10 IT Equipment Loan
    11 Microsoft Updates
    12 Antivirus
    13 Network Admission Control
    14 New network
    15 Domain UiTM
    16 IP Address
    17 VPN
    18 Wireless Account
    19 Rental PC
    20 Computer maintenance

    LIST OF SERVICES FOR STUDENTS

    No Services
    1 Students Email
    2 Students Portal
    3 Students Wireless Account
    4 Multi purpose Card
    5 UiTM Applications
    6 Intake Portal
    7 Financial Portal
    SG BULOH CAMPUS
    : Isnariza M. Zakaria
    : Senior Deputy Head IT Officer (F52)
    : 603-6126 7302
    : isnariza@uitm.edu.my
    : Aishah Mohamed Idris
    : IT Officer (F44)
    : 603-6126 7618
    : aishah@uitm.edu.my
    : Zairi Azmal Burham @ Borhan
    : IT Officer (F44)
    : 603-6126 5294
    : zairiazmal@uitm.edu.my
    : Marlinah Binti Samsudin
    : IT Officer (F44)
    : 603-6126 7555
    : marlinah123@uitm.edu.my
    : Nor Maisharah Binti Suhaimi
    : IT Officer (F41)
    : 603-6126 7621
    : nor_maisharah@uitm.edu.my
    : Fakhrul Saufi Bin Rusli
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 7624
    : fakhrulsaufi@uitm.edu.my
    : Khairul Naim Mohd Tajudin
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 7624
    : khairul3778@uitm.edu.my
    : Dzikri Asmawi
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : NA
    : dzikri@uitm.edu.my
    : Nor Syafeeqa bt Sulong Mohamad
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 7000
    : norsyafeeqa@uitm.edu.my
    : Sharizam Kamarudin
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 7759
    : sharizam196@uitm.edu.my
    : Suhaimi Jaafar
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 7760
    : suhaimi009@uitm.edu.my
    : Nor Afidah Othman
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 7621
    : nor939@uitm.edu.my
    : Siti Ida Sahura binti Md Mubin
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 7621
    : sahura@uitm.edu.my
    : Mohammad Nasrol Mohd Ali
    : Senior Technician (FT22)
    : 603-6126 7624
    : mnasrol@uitm.edu.my
    SELAYANG CAMPUS
    : Ismalela Ismail
    : IT Officer (F44)
    : 603-6126 4665
    : ismalela@uitm.edu.my
    : Saifull Izam Mat Ali
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 4930
    : epul@uitm.edu.my
    : Mohd Azam Syah Hussin
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 4930
    : azam_syah@uitm.edu.my
    : Nor Shareena Ibrahim
    : IT Assistant Officer (FA29)
    : 603-6126 4667
    : shareena@uitm.edu.my
    TELUK INTAN CAMPUS
    : Wan Siti Norain Wan Abdul Latif
    : IT Assistant Officer(FA29)
    : 605-6236 400/116
    : ain@uitm.edu.my

     

    Information Technology Office
    Level 2, Academic Building,
    Faculty of Medicine,
    Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM),
    Sungai Buloh Branch,
    Sungai Buloh Campus,
    Jalan Hospital,
    47000 Sungai Buloh,
    Selangor.

    Tel No. : 03-6126 7621

    Motto

    Connect With Us

    Universiti Teknologi MARA,
    Sungai Buloh Campus, Selangor Branch,
    47000 Jalan Hospital, Sungai Buloh,
    Selangor, MALAYSIA

    • dummy+6 (03) 6126 5000

    • dummy webmastermedic@uitm.edu.my